Magic moments – 25 March 2013

I’m not feeling very magical this morning – Gem has a cold, cried for a good while last night and is showing intense signs of separation anxiety.

In other words, I’m not feeling on my a-game this morning.

As such, I’ve only got enough energy to scroll through old photos and this one reminded me of a magical time.

❤Throb and I got married here and we fulfilled a dream of getting married abroad in Italy.

Even though I’m not feeling magical today, I’m glad I’ve got pictures and a memory to remind me of what truly magical moments feel like.

20130325-092028.jpg

Ps thanks to Jaime Oliver of The Oliver’s Madhouse


11 thoughts on “Magic moments – 25 March 2013

    • It was a truly magical day.

      I hope the separation anxiety passes soon too. It’s draining.

      Well done on your “poo” achievement with your little one btw. 👍👍👏👏

      Xx

Leave a Reply

